Latest Products http://www.talwariyamarbles.net Latest Products Sat, 19 Sep 2020 18:36:06 +0530 en-us http://www.talwariyamarbles.net Ceramic Tiles http://www.talwariyamarbles.net/ceramic-tiles.htm http://www.talwariyamarbles.net/ceramic-tiles.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a prime Ceramic Tiles Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier, based in (Rajasthan) India. Our Ceramic Tiles are available in a wide assortment that is designed in compliance with the set industrial standards. Our collection of Ceramic Tiles comprises of Sandstone Tiles and Slate Stone Tiles. These Ceramic Tiles are known for enhancing the grace of the surroundings with their exquisiteness. Sandstone Tiles http://www.talwariyamarbles.net/sandstone-tiles.htm http://www.talwariyamarbles.net/sandstone-tiles.htm Ceramic Tiles Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-reckoned Sandstone Tiles Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier, based in Jaipur (India). The Sandstone Tiles, that we provide, are known for their weather-proof capability. Our Sandstone Tiles are used for exterior decoration purposes in homes, hotels, apartments, etc. Slate Stone Tiles http://www.talwariyamarbles.net/slate-stone-tiles.htm http://www.talwariyamarbles.net/slate-stone-tiles.htm Ceramic Tiles Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is chiefly engaged in the manufacturing, exporting, and supplying of Slate Stone Tiles all across the globe. Our Slate Stone Tiles are available in different shapes and designs, as per the special needs of the customers. These Slate Stone Tiles have outstanding finishing and thus are highly demanded by the clients. Granite Stone http://www.talwariyamarbles.net/granite-stone.htm http://www.talwariyamarbles.net/granite-stone.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Granite Stone Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier, based in India. The Granite Stone, which we offer, is acclaimed for its highly crystalline strengthened structure. Furthermore, our Granite Stone has excellent polishing, glossy looks, and unsurpassed quality. Limestone Slab http://www.talwariyamarbles.net/limestone-slab.htm http://www.talwariyamarbles.net/limestone-slab.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is primarily engaged in the manufacturing, exporting, and supplying of Limestone Slab all across the globe. Our Limestone Slab is used for exterior as well as interior decoration purposes across the globe. Making the surroundings beautiful, our Limestone Slab is high in demand in the industry. Marble Floorings http://www.talwariyamarbles.net/marble-floorings.htm http://www.talwariyamarbles.net/marble-floorings.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pebble Stones http://www.talwariyamarbles.net/pebble-stones.htm http://www.talwariyamarbles.net/pebble-stones.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail from us the finest Pebble Stones that are known for their exquisite finishing. Our assortment of Pebble Stones comprises of Bidasar Pebbles and Rainbow Pebbles. The company is a prime Pebble Stones Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter in Rajasthan (India). These Pebble Stones are used for different interior and exterior decoration purposes in hotels, homes, restaurants, commercial places, etc. Bidasar Pebbles http://www.talwariyamarbles.net/bidasar-pebbles.htm http://www.talwariyamarbles.net/bidasar-pebbles.htm Pebble Stones Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bidasar Pebbles have been used since ages in enhancing the beauty of various architectural structures. Being lightweight and exquisite in designs, our Bidasar Pebbles are used for decorating the exteriors of gardens, homes, parks, hotels, etc. The company is a well-known Bidasar Pebbles Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier, based in India. Rainbow Pebbles http://www.talwariyamarbles.net/rainbow-pebbles.htm http://www.talwariyamarbles.net/rainbow-pebbles.htm Pebble Stones Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Majorly used in aquariums and other decoration purposes, the Rainbow Pebbles are highly demanded by the global clients. These Rainbow Pebbles are known for their light weight as well as spherical shapes. The company is a well-known Rainbow Pebbles Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier, based in India. Stone Handicrafts http://www.talwariyamarbles.net/stone-handicrafts.htm http://www.talwariyamarbles.net/stone-handicrafts.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The beautiful collection of our Stone Handicrafts has enthralled the national as well as international clients. The company is known as a prominent Stone Handicrafts Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier, based in India. The assortment of our Stone Handicrafts comprises of Marble Handicrafts and Sandstone Handicrafts. These Stone Handicrafts are especially carved out of the best stones, as per the prevailing market trends. Marble Handicrafts http://www.talwariyamarbles.net/marble-handicrafts.htm http://www.talwariyamarbles.net/marble-handicrafts.htm Stone Handicrafts Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide wide range of Marble Handicrafts such as Marble Fountain, Marble Statue and Marble Temple. The Marble Handicrafts are beautifully designed by our creative designers and are perfect blend of contemporary and traditional art. The Marble Handicrafts that we provide to our clients is the perfect blend of Indian culture. Marble Fountain http://www.talwariyamarbles.net/marble-fountain.htm http://www.talwariyamarbles.net/marble-fountain.htm Stone Handicrafts Marble Handicrafts Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Marble Fountain. The Marble Fountain is crafted of premium fountain and has been designed by experienced craftsmen. We also design Marble Fountain depending on the needs of the customers. We provide Marble Fountain at the most reasonable rates in the market. Marble Statue http://www.talwariyamarbles.net/marble-statue.htm http://www.talwariyamarbles.net/marble-statue.htm Stone Handicrafts Marble Handicrafts Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have rich experience in manufacturing, supplying and exporting high quality Marble Statue. The Marble Statue is available in different designs, shapes and sizes. The Marble Statue is fully polished to ensure that it is smooth and is shinny in texture. The Marble Statue that we provide is crafted by our experienced craftsmen. Marble Temple http://www.talwariyamarbles.net/marble-temple.htm http://www.talwariyamarbles.net/marble-temple.htm Stone Handicrafts Marble Handicrafts Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing high quality Marble Temple which is made by using high grade marble. Our highly experienced craftsmen use different designs and vibrant color combinations in the making of Marble Temple. The Marble Temple provided by us is available at the reasonable prices. Sandstone Handicrafts http://www.talwariyamarbles.net/sandstone-handicrafts.htm http://www.talwariyamarbles.net/sandstone-handicrafts.htm Stone Handicrafts Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well-known manufactures, suppliers and exporters of Sandstone Handicrafts. The wide range of Sandstone Handicrafts is designed by our expert artisans. Different types of Sandstone Handicrafts that we provide to our customers are Sandstone Elephant, Sandstone Fireplace, Sandstone Fountain and Sandstone Grills. The Sandstone Handicrafts that we provide to our customers are known for their aesthetic design and excellent finish. Sandstone Elephant http://www.talwariyamarbles.net/sandstone-elephant.htm http://www.talwariyamarbles.net/sandstone-elephant.htm Stone Handicrafts Sandstone Handicrafts Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Sandstone Elephant that we manufacture, export and supply is widely acclaimed by our customers. The Sandstone Elephant is beautifully crafted by our artisans who are experts in their domain. We provide Sandstone Elephant in various designs and finishes. The Sandstone Elephant that we provide to our customers has fine finish and smooth edges. We also make sure that we are able to meet the diverse requirements our customers. Sandstone Fireplace http://www.talwariyamarbles.net/sandstone-fireplace.htm http://www.talwariyamarbles.net/sandstone-fireplace.htm Stone Handicrafts Sandstone Handicrafts Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture different designs of Sandstone Fireplace which is made of high quality sandstone. The Sandstone Fireplace is designed by our creative artisans who hold rich experience in the art of carving stone. We also provide various designs of Sandstone Fireplace according to the needs of the customers. The Sandstone Fireplace provided by us is available at the most competitive rates in the market. Sandstone Fountain http://www.talwariyamarbles.net/sandstone-fountain.htm http://www.talwariyamarbles.net/sandstone-fountain.htm Stone Handicrafts Sandstone Handicrafts Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Sandstone Fountain is beautifully designed by the creative artisans. The Sandstone Fountain that we provide to our customers is carved using high quality of Sandstone. The Sandstone Fountain provided by us is known for its smooth and shiny texture. The Sandstone Fountain is mostly used for decorating the exteriors. Sandstone Grills http://www.talwariyamarbles.net/sandstone-grills.htm http://www.talwariyamarbles.net/sandstone-grills.htm Stone Handicrafts Sandstone Handicrafts Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high quality Sandstone Grills which are beautifully designed by our expert artisans. The Sandstone Grills that we provide to our customers are beautifully polished and have smooth finish. The Sandstone Grills that we provide to our customers are known for their durability and shiny texture.